Behind the scenes look at The Masters

Augusta, GA

The Masters tees off on Thursday morning, but there's a lot more to the Augusta experience than what you see on television.

Click on the video link for a behind the scenes look at Augusta National Golf Course with Matt Lincoln.


Thursday- Round One Tee Times

7:45 AM: Stewart Cink and Tim Clark

7:56 AM: Ian Woosnam, John Huh, and Kevin Stadler

8:07 AM: Ben Crenshaw, YE Yahg, and Jonas Blixt

8:18 AM: Mark O'Meara, Steven Bowditch, and Jordan Niebrugge

8:29 AM: John Senden, Boo Weekley, and David Lynn

8:40 AM: Craig Stadler, Scott Stallings, and Martin Kaymer

8:51 AM: Tom Watson, Billy Horschel, and Brendon de Jonge

9:02 AM: Mike Weir, Matt Every, and Roberto Castro

9:13 AM: Angel Cabrera, Gary Woodland, and Ian Poulter

9:24 AM: Fred Couples, Webb Simpson, and Chang-woo Lee

9:35 AM: Graeme McDowell, Rickie Fowler, and Jimmy Walker

9:57 AM: Zach Johnson, KJ Choi, and Steve Stricker

10:08 AM: Miguel Angel Jimenez, Bill Haas, Matteo Manassero

10:19 AM: Hideki Matsuyama, Brandt Snedeker, and Jamie Donaldson

10:30 AM: Charl Schwartzel, Jim Furyk, and Thorbjorn Olesen

10:41 AM: Adam Scott, Jason Dufner, and Matthew Fitzpatrick

10:52 AM: Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed, and Rory McIlroy

11:03 AM: Kevin Streelman and DA Points

11:14 AM: Larry Mize, Branden Grace, and Michael McCoy

11:25 AM: Sandy Lyle, Matt Jones, and Ken Duke

11:36 AM: Jose Maria Olazabal, Lucas Glover, and Garrick Porteous

11:47 AM: Nick Watney, Stephen Gallacher, and Darren Clarke

12:09 PM: Vijay Singh, Thomas Bjorn, and Ryan Moore

12:20 PM: Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen, and Thongchai Jaidee

12:31 PM: Trevor Immelman, Graham DeLaet, and Oliver Goss

12:42 PM: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Derek Ernst, and Sang-Moon Bae

12:53 PM: Bernhard Langer, Francesco Molinari, and Chris Kirk

1:04 PM: Jason Day, Dustin Johnson, and Henrik Stenson

1:15 PM: Bubba Watson, Luke Donald, and Sergio Garcia

1:26 PM: Joost Luiten, Marc Leishman, and Hunter Mahan

1:37 PM: Keegan Bradley, Victor Dubuisson, and Peter Hanson

1:48 PM: Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els, and Justin Rose

1:59 PM: Harris English, Lee Westwood, and Russell Henley

Story from

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off